The Team

Michelle Whooley – Manager
Lisa O’Sullivan – Administrator
Brían Crotty – Arts Worker
Kevin Mooney – Arts Worker
Deirdre Morgan – QQI Arts Facilitator
Wayne Forde – Arts Support Worker
Stephen Murray – Artist in residence
John Noel Kenneally – Artist in residence
Angela Burchill – Artist in residence
Ailbhe Barret – Artist in residence
Brid Heffernan – Artist in residence
Petra Bakkar – Horticulture Programme.
Victor Zambrzycki – Reception
William O’Sullivan – Caretaker

We provide opportunities to work with us through CE Schemes, Tús Schemes, volunteering and work placement.

Contact us for more information
Phone: 021 4530434